MANUFACTURE

MANUFACTURE

For 21 years LEGRAND has made a long, serious way, having managed to grow to a federal scale manufacturer of curtain holders. Today LEGRAND Holding is a modern full-cycle manufacture; it has a large own warehousing complex and a well-functioning sales system.

Own manufacturing facilities allow the company to work steadily even during high demand for the products. LEGRAND is able to meet the needs of its customers and partners in full amount and range of both finished products and components. The plant manufactures customized exclusive products, for example, for DIY chains.

To date, LEGRAND specialists have mastered almost all technological processes of manufacturing curtain holders known today. But we are not ready to rest. We find new solutions and perform innovative developments in order to remain innovators of the curtain holder industry.

Another priority for the company is to improve the quality of LEGRAND products. In 2012 we have introduced an ISO 9001 certified quality system.

In this difficult time for all, we want to emphasize that business based on domestic capacities allows the company to maintain its leading position. Today, our goal is maximum transition to raw materials and supplies from Russian manufacturers. And this will be the key to our excellence in the future!

WAREHOUSE

LEGRAND has a large warehousing complex, thanks to which we can guarantee out Partners uninterrupted delivery of goods even during the high season.

Feedback

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО КАРНИЗОВ И РУЛОННЫХ ШТОР

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

За 21 год LEGRAND преодолел долгий, серьезный путь, сумев дорасти до производителя карнизов федерального масштаба. Сегодня холдинг LEGRAND - это современное производство полного цикла, крупный собственный складской комплекс и отлаженная система продаж.
Собственные производственные мощности позволяют компании работать стабильно даже в сезон высокого спроса на продукцию. LEGRAND имеет возможность удовлетворять потребности своих клиентов и партнеров в полном объеме и ассортименте, как готовой продукции, так и комплектующих. Завод выпускает эксклюзивную продукцию по заказу, например, для магазинов сетей DIY.

К настоящему времени специалисты LEGRAND освоили практически все технологические процессы производства карнизов, известные на сегодняшний день. Но мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Находим новые решения и проводим инновационные разработки, чтобы оставаться новаторами карнизной отрасли.

Еще одним приоритетным направлением деятельности компании является улучшение качества продукции ТМ LEGRAND. С 2012 года на нашем предприятии действует система качества, подтвержденная международным сертификатом ИСО 9001.

В это непростое для всех время мы хотим особо подчеркнуть, что бизнес, основанный на отечественных мощностях, позволяет компании сохранять лидирующие позиции. Сегодня мы ставим своей целью максимальный переход на сырье и материалы российских производителей. И это станет залогом нашего превосходства в будущем!

СКЛАД

LEGRAND оснащен крупным складским комплексом, что позволяет гарантировать Партнерам бесперебойные отгрузки товара даже в сезон высокого спроса.

Обратная связь